Directory

 

 
 

 

Karen Maki

Budget, Planning, Research and Administration
Accountant

Location: 122 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-4472
Email: maki@msu.edu

Inna McNamara

Office of Research Support
Research Administrator

Location: 103 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 432-7165
Email: innamc@msu.edu

Christine Nguyen-Koelzer

Academic Student Affairs
Human Biology & Preprofessional Advisor

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-6029
Email: nguye760@msu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Val Osowski

Communications
Communications Director

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 432-4561
Email: osowskiv@msu.edu

Corey Longley Palmer

Advancement
Senior Director of Development

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-1637
Email: longleyc@msu.edu

Kaitlin Peterson

Academic Student Affairs
Human Biology & Preprofessional Advisor

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-0351
Email: kmpeters@msu.edu

Joyce Pinckney

Deans Office
Executive Staff Assistant

Location: 104 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-8459
Email: pinckney@msu.edu

Steve Plemmons

Information Technology
Senior Manager of IT

Location: 154 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-4673
Email: plemmons@msu.edu

 

Heidi Purdy

Academic Student Affairs
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Location: >106 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-4475
Email: purdyh@msu.edu

Sonya Ribnicky

Budget, Planning, Research and Administration
Budget Officer

Location: 123 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 432-2586
Email: ribnicky@msu.edu