Directory

Amy Smith
Amy Smith

Office of Research Support
Research Administrator

Location: 103 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 432-7166
Email: smit1426@msu.edu

Jim Stewart
Jim Stewart

Information Technology
Technology Assistant

Location: 154 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-2187
Email: jstewart@msu.edu

Sue Stoltzfus
Sue Stoltzfus

Academic Student Affairs
Student Success Advisor

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-0385
Email: stoltzfus@cns.msu.edu

Brian Telfor
Brian Telfor

Academic Student Affairs
Career Services

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-8455
Email: telfor@msu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Stephen Thomas
Stephen Thomas

Academic Student Affairs
Curriculum Developer

N Kedzie Hall 
Location: 354 Farm Ln Room N100
Phone: (517) 432-2167
Email: thoma549@msu.edu

Kate Thome
Kate Thome

Academic Student Affairs
Human Biology & Preprofessional Advisor

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-8951
Email: thomekat@msu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Shari Townsley
Shari Townsley

Budget, Planning, Research and Administration
Human Resources Coordinator

Location: 103C Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-6262
Email: townsley@msu.edu

G. Mark Voit
G. Mark Voit

Academic Student Affairs
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

Location: 101 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-1698
Email: voit@msu.edu

Ryan M. Ward
Ryan M. Ward

Information Technology
Director of Information Technology

Location: 154 Natural Science Building
Phone (517) 884-7553
Email: wardrya5@msu.edu

Karen Wenk
Karen Wenk

Advancement
Associate Director of Development

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-5962
Email: wenk@msu.edu