Directory

 

 
 

 

Richard Schwartz

Academic Student Affairs
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)

Location: 101A Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-4474
Email: schwart9@msu.edu

Carolyn Sekedat

Academic Student Affairs
Office Assistant

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-8419
Email: sekedat@msu.edu

Cheryl Sisk

Deans Office
Associate Dean (Faculty Development)

Location: 125 Natural Science
Phone: (517) 335-5253
Email: sisk@msu.edu

Jim Stewart

Information Technology
Technology Assistant

Location: 154 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-2187
Email: jstewart@msu.edu

Sue Stoltzfus

Academic Student Affairs
Student Success Advisor

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-0385
Email: stoltzfus@cns.msu.edu

Brian Telfor

Academic Student Affairs
Career Services

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 355-8455
Email: telfor@msu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Stephen Thomas

Academic Student Affairs
Curriculum Developer

N Kedzie Hall 
Location: 354 Farm Ln Room N100
Phone: (517) 432-2167
Email: thoma549@msu.edu

Kate Thome

Academic Student Affairs
Human Biology & Preprofessional Advisor

Location: 108 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-8951
Email: thomekat@msu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Shari Townsley

Budget, Planning, Research and Administration
Human Resources Coordinator

Location: 103C Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-6262
Email: townsley@msu.edu

G. Mark Voit

Academic Student Affairs
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)

Location: 101 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-1698
Email: voit@msu.edu