Directory

Elizabeth Chidsey
Elizabeth Chidsey

Advancement
Office Assistant III

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-9855
Email: chidseye@msu.edu

Jesse Lynn Earley
Jesse Lynn Earley

Advancement
Digital Media Manager

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-9522
Email: earleyj1@msu.edu

Becky Jo Farrington
Becky Jo Farrington

Advancement
Assistant Director of Development

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 432-9738
Email: farring5@msu.edu

Sara Ford
Sara Ford

Advancement
Alumni Relations

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 884-0290
Email: fordsar2@msu.edu

Damien Guillaume
Damien Guillaume

Advancement
Back-End Web Developer

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: 517-884-0519
Email:
damieng@msu.edu

Val Osowski
Val Osowski

Advancement
Communications Director

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 432-4561
Email: osowskiv@msu.edu

Corey Longley Palmer
Corey Longley Palmer

Advancement
Senior Director of Development

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-1637
Email: longleyc@msu.edu

Karen Wenk
Karen Wenk

Advancement
Associate Director of Development

Location: 5 Natural Science Building
Phone: (517) 353-5962
Email: wenk@msu.edu