Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size


Search and Filter
The MSU Investiture for Endowed Faculty event celebrates MSU’s commitment to academic excellence and innovation by bestowing faculty recognition at the university level on those who hold endowed chair, endowed professor and MSU Foundation Professor positions.
September 23, 2022
Six MSU College of Natural Science faculty members – Jonas Becker, Danny Caballero, François Greer, Tom O’Halloran, Timothy Warren and Aman Yadav – were among 36 honored at the 2022 Michigan State University Investiture for Endowed Faculty on Sept. 14 at the Wharton Center for Performing Arts in the Great Cobb Hall.
Hero image
April 28, 2022
Six Michigan State University College of Natural Science faculty members– Jeffrey Conner, Victor DiRita, Gemma Reguera, Jetze Tepe, Christopher Waters and Marjorie Weber – and one graduate student – Nicholas Rekuski – have received 2021-2022 All-University Awards in recognition of their outstanding contributions to education and research. The MSU Awards Convocation for 2022 will be held on May 11, from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m., in the Big Ten Rooms at the Kellogg Center.

Latest News

Share Your News

We love hearing about the hard earned accomplishments and achievements of the people of MSU College of Natural Science.  Please submit your news/announcement here to help NatSci share your story.